780-372-3911  |     780-372-2335   |     admin@townofbashaw.com

Just for Fun

Just for Fun…scroll through our pictures.  Additionally, there are some links to fun pages for kids at the bottom of this page.

IMG_0657

IMG_0656

Santa & Mrs. Claus

theresa

staff christmas funny.pdf

Happy Birthday CAO Fuller!

 

DSC00692

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC00695

DSC00694

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACTIVITIES FOR KIDScartoon_animals_02

Below are easy to access links for coloring pages and games/activities for children.  We would really like to display some wonderful artwork on our Website.  If you would like for your artwork to be displayed, print out the page, color, and then submit to the Town office either in person or by email.  We are so excited to show off the work of our talented youngsters!!  Please be sure to tell us your first name, age and grade.

Coloring www.coloring.ws
Crayola www.crayola.ca
Coloring Book www. coloring-book.info/coloring
Canada Crafts www.dltk-kids.com/coloring
Activity Village http://www.activityvillage.co.uk/
Hello Kids http://www.hellokids.com/r_19/free-kids-games
Kids Spot http://www.kidspot.com.au/things-to-do-with-kids/
Sesame Street http://www.sesamestreet.org/
Fisher Price http://www.fisher-price.com/en_US/gamesandactivities/onlinegames/index.html
Plant Heroes http://www.plantheroes.org/activities
Educational Coloring http://educationalcoloringpages.com/
Kids-n-Fun http://www.kids-n-fun.com/