780-372-3911  |     780-372-2335   |     admin@townofbashaw.com


There will be no need for an Election on October 16, 2017 for the Town of Bashaw.  All Council positions for the 2017 – 2020 term have been filled by Acclamation.

Penny Shantz – Returning Mayor

Rosella Peterman – Returning Deputy Mayor

Lynn Schultz – Returning Councillor

Darren Pearson – Returning Councillor

Rob McDonald – New Councillor













We would like to extend warm Thanks to Bryan Gust for his service and dedication to Town Council over the past years!